Accelerate NASH Development

Next-generation Approaches to Overcome Recruitment and Study Execution Challenges
Sep 18, 2017

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/accelerate

The race is on to find a treatment for Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH), a silent liver epidemic that’s asymptomatic and hard to diagnose. A next-generation approach to NASH clinical trials uses anonymized EHR and claims data, non-invasive diagnostics, and innovative site models. This can help you speed recruitment, optimize sites, shorten timelines and cut development costs.

Attend this live webinar and learn how QuintilesIMS can help you achieve your goals in developing your NASH treatment.

Gain a better understanding of NASH, and its complexity that makes this disease hard to diagnose. Execute your NASH trials with confidence, with a next-generation approach that provides:

  • Use of curated data to optimize your protocol and target sites
  • Novel technology to screen and stratify patients
  • An innovative site support model to better identify patients and accelerate recruitment 

 

 

Speakers:

Mark H. Delegge, MD, Senior Medical Director, QuintilesIMS

Gavin Nichols, VP CRO/Life Science, Perspectum Diagnostics

 

Date and Time:

Live: Monday, 18 September at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT  

After the final airing of the webcast 18 September 2017 it will be available on demand until 18 September 2018. 

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/accelerate

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum