Webcasts

Nov 02, 2017
Sponsored Content
Without knowing the unwritten rules of orphan drug designations and what comes next, your application could be waitlisted, your market exclusivity could be at risk, and patient access to your rare disease treatment could be delayed. A knowledgeable partner can position your designation application to be among the top 30% and prepare you for what’s next in successful orphan drug development.

Live: Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 | 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until 2 Nov., 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/navigating
Oct 27, 2017
Sponsored Content
By PPD
Developing therapies and successfully executing clinical trials for rare ophthalmologic disorders present unique challenges, but with these challenges come significant opportunities to employ innovative strategies to drive success. Explore how careful feasibility and novel approaches to patient recruitment can advance the treatment of rare conditions of the eye.

Live: Friday, 27 Oct., 2017 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 27 Oct., 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/success
Oct 25, 2017
Sponsored Content
How will you address the avalanche of unstructured data while maintaining fiscal control imposed by organizations? Leverage AI and automation in your pharmacovigilance strategy to overcome these challenges and maintain your product’s safety integrity.

Live: Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2017 | 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until Oct. 25, 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/smart
Oct 18, 2017
Sponsored Content
Understand the impact to clinical roles using Centralized Monitoring as the technology platform underlying a robust risk-based monitoring solution. Hear how you can enhance patient safety, improve study quality and deliver better outcomes – execute your risk-based monitoring (RBM) studies with confidence

Live: Wednesday, Oct., 18, 2017 | 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until 18 Oct., 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/roles
Sep 26, 2017
Sponsored Content
With unrelenting pressures to rein in budgets and cycle times, stakeholders are turning to quality as a solution, starting with building it into Study Startup and bringing change to the entrenched siloes that stall trial operations. But how does upfront planning translate to downstream improvements in the eTMF?

Live: Tuesday, 26 September at 1 pm EDT | 12 pm CDT | 10 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until September 26, 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/revolution
Sep 19, 2017
Sponsored Content
The clinical development of new drug therapies is a long process with high failure rates. In this webcast, our experts explore how modelling and simulation can improve the internal and regulatory decision-making process for clinical studies.

Live: Europe: Tuesday, 19 September 2017 | 1400 BST | 1500 CEST/ North America: Thursday, 28 September 2017 | 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT / On Demand available after airing until September 19, 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/simulation
Sep 18, 2017
Sponsored Content
The race is on to find a treatment for Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH), a silent liver epidemic that’s asymptomatic and hard to diagnose. A next-generation approach to NASH clinical trials uses anonymized EHR and claims data, non-invasive diagnostics, and innovative site models. This can help you speed recruitment, optimize sites, shorten timelines and cut development costs. Attend this live webinar and learn how QuintilesIMS can help you achieve your goals in developing your NASH treatment. br/>
Live: Monday, 18 September at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until September 18, 2018.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/accelerate
Jul 20, 2017
Sponsored Content
Learn how next generation data-driven analytics, technology, and innovative processes optimize oncology clinical research. Explore how to improve study performance and enrollment to achieve greater predictability for your studies.

Live: Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 11:00 am EDT | 10:00 am CDT | 8:00 am PDT / On Demand available after airing until 20 July 2018.

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/improving
Jun 29, 2017
Sponsored Content
Although the value of minimal residual disease (MRD) measurement in oncology is well defined in clinical development, the best technical approach can be variable based on a number of factors. Join us as we explore the current landscape of MRD detection, key considerations for each approach, as well as current advancements on the horizon.

Recorded On: June 29, 2017 / On Demand available until June 29, 2018

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/key
Jun 28, 2017
Sponsored Content
By leveraging continuous glucose monitoring (CGM) in combination with operational excellence and therapeutic expertise, QuintilesIMS can help you achieve these results. In collaboration with key CGM opinion leaders, QuintilesIMS offers a free webinar on how utilizing CGM can take your diabetes product to the next level.

Recorded On: June 28, 2017 / On Demand available until June 28, 2018

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/cgm
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum