Webcasts

Sep 20, 2018
Sponsored Content
Vaccine design and therapeutic modalities are rapidly evolving. Join us as we introduce a sequence-based typing method of influenza strains and discuss the advantages of a next generation sequencing (NGS) approach. You will learn how our NGS influenza typing assay can be leveraged to facilitate vaccine and therapeutic development, and how it can provide further insight into the molecular evolution of the influenza virus.

Live: Thursday, 20 September, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 20 September, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/influenza
Sep 12, 2018
Sponsored Content
Premier Research medical device experts Joanne Emmett and Dr. Livia Hlavackova will be discussing the key differences of DMCs and CECs, the responsibilities of each, the myths behind them, and how they can benefit your upcoming medical device trial.

Live: Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 12 September, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/decoding
Jun 28, 2018
Sponsored Content
Risk-based monitoring (RBM) has been widely used throughout the pharmaceutical industry, but what it really means and how it is implemented is the source of much debate. In this webcast, we’ll address the five myths of RBM and delve into each of these myths.

Live: Thursday, 28 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 28 June, 2019.

Register free: https://www.remarquesystems.com/debunking-myths-risk-based-monitoring/
Jun 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Gain valuable knowledge and expertise from someone who delivers best practices for success on behalf of her customers every day. Industry leader Ying Jiang will host “Predicting Holistic Clinical Trial Cost Should Not Be A Struggle,” a webinar designed to provide crucial information and insights that will empower you to make best decisions.

Live: Friday, June 22, 2018 at 10 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until June 22, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/predicting
Jun 21, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Find out how the process of site selection for clinical trials can be vastly improved and optimized in under just one hour.

Live: Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:30am EDT / On Demand available after airing until June 21, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/site
Jun 13, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Better, faster, cheaper clinical trials - consider implementing RBM to improve your study quality, enhance patient safety and potentially lower the cost of your clinical trial. Understand what it takes to implement RBM from the market leader.

Live: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until June 13, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/delivering
Jun 12, 2018
Sponsored Content
By YPrime
eCOA is rapidly evolving and the need to keep up is critical. A panel discussion featuring industry thought leaders will explore the state of eCOA, where it’s going, and how sponsors can optimize deployment through regulatory, technology and operational considerations.

Live: Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 12 June, 2019.

Register free: https://xtalks.com/webinars/the-future-of-ecoa-a-panel-discussion/
Jun 06, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
Today’s increasing regulatory hurdles and competition for commercial success are driving sponsors to evaluate clinical outsourcing models (full service v. functional service) on their ability to accelerate programs. In this webinar, IQVIA illustrates how infusing traditional functional services models (FSP) with advanced analytics, expertise and transformative technology is saving sponsors time and money.

Live: Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until June 6, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/innovation
Jun 05, 2018
Sponsored Content
This webcast will describe the transformations taking place in early clinical development leading to more complex early phase “umbrella” protocols, often adaptive in nature and will highlight the benefits this kind of complexity brings in terms of efficiency and probability of success.

Live: Europe: Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 at 1500 CEST | 1400 BST

North America: Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT

On Demand available after airing until 14 June, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/probability
May 15, 2018
Sponsored Content
Significant developments have impacted the application of immunoaffinity LC-MS to regulated biotherapeutics. Join us as we explore this frontier of bioanalysis and how the latest LC-MS technologies and techniques impact protein-based drug development.

Live: Tuesday, 15 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 15 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/bioanalysis
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum