Webcasts

May 10, 2018
Sponsored Content
As the variety and volume of data increases with the addition of data sources like mHealth, EHR, and real-world evidence, and as the number of people touching the data in a clinical trial increase, technology needs to adapt. Join this webcast to learn how you can address challenges in data management now for immediate, positive impact on cost, timelines, and mitigated risk.

Live: Thursday, 10 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 10 May, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/challenges
May 08, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, we’ll examine the history and current state of gene therapy research and investigate the obstacles in both patient recruitment and retention, study start-up regulations, and types of gene therapy vectors and vector delivery strategies.

Live: Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 8 May, 2019.

Register free: https://premier-research.com/webinars/operationalizing-gene-therapy-trials/
Apr 25, 2018
Sponsored Content
With increasing pressure to reduce clinical trial timelines while also cutting costs, study teams are forced to reevaluate their processes and determine new ways to quickly produce accurate forecasts. Join this webcast to hear six strategies study teams can follow to successfully and accurately plan for future clinical trials.

Live: Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 25 April, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/forecasting
Apr 24, 2018
Sponsored Content
Dr. Krista Armstrong and Dr. Frank W. Weathers will be discussing the unique study design considerations in PTSD clinical trials, along with explaining the importance of the CAPS-5 assessment and strategic site recruitment.

Live: Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 24 April, 2019.

Register free: https://premier-research.com/webinars/where-expertise-meets-nuance-conducting-ptsd-clinical-trials/
Apr 05, 2018
Sponsored Content
By IQVIA
IQVIA’s immuno-oncology experts, real-world data and analytics experts and commercial team is excited to share new and innovative strategies for how to keep your immuno-oncology therapy competitive in today’s challenging landscape.

Live: Thursday, April 5, 2018 | 11 am EDT / On Demand available after airing until April 5, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/forward
Mar 29, 2018
Sponsored Content
Take advantage of the right scientific advices with regulators - This webcast will describe the possibilities offered by regulators for discussion and when they can best be used. It will also expand on the information required by regulators in preparation for and during interactions.

North America Live: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 8 am PDT/ On Demand available after airing until April 17, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/regulators
Mar 29, 2018
Sponsored Content
Take advantage of the right scientific advices with regulators - This webcast will describe the possibilities offered by regulators for discussion and when they can best be used. It will also expand on the information required by regulators in preparation for and during interactions.

Europe Live: Thursday, 29 March, 2018 at 1500 CEST | 1400 BST / On Demand available after airing until 29 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/regulators
Mar 28, 2018
Sponsored Content
The direct-to patient model has been evolving rapidly, as the industry seeks solutions for true “site-less trials,” while managing the nuances of unique study design and managing patient safety. Learn more about managing the complexities of site-less visits, giving assurance and comfort to both patients and sites during site-less visits. Attendees will learn how powerful combination of intelligent IRT and unique trial design can help sites to conduct their trials more effectively, in a case study on Dominantly Inherited Alzheimer’s Disease (DIAD), from Washington University St. Louis and Cenduit.

Live: Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 28 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/complex
Mar 27, 2018
Sponsored Content
In this webcast, we will examine how the placebo problem affects the conduct and success of clinical studies in patients with chronic pain.

Live: Tuesday, 27 March, 2018 at 11 am EDT | 10 am CDT | 1600 BST | 1700 CEST / On Demand available after airing until 27 March, 2019.

Register free: https://premier-research.com/webinars/managing-placebo-problem-chronic-pain-studies/
Mar 22, 2018
Sponsored Content
Join Kristin Letourneau PhD, Director of Market Research at Informa Engage and Michael Braun-Boghos, Oracle Health Sciences Safety Strategy Director, to learn the steps your industry peers are taking to implement AI for pharmacovigilance and adopt the cloud, and how these technologies can help you detect risks early and reduce costs while maintaining compliance.

Live: Thursday, 22 March, 2018 at 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET / On Demand available after airing until 22 March, 2019.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/cloud
native1_300x100
lorem ipsum