The Benefits of a Data-driven Approach to Feasibility

Mar 20, 2018
By PPD

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/data

To deliver on today’s burgeoning research pipeline, drug developers must address two critical challenges: recruit greater numbers of patients in an increasingly crowded research space; and reduce unsustainable research costs. Solutions to both challenges lie in accessing and applying growing volumes and types of health data. In this webcast, learn how data-driven feasibility is at the heart of today’s industry challenges, by connecting the most relevant patient, site and investigator data with analytic tools and targeted processes to ensure efficient, cost-effective startup operations.

 

Speakers:

Gaurav Bhatnagar, Vice President, Strategic Feasibility, PPD

Christopher Komelasky, Senior Director, Strategic Feasibility, PPD

 

Date and Time:

Live: Tuesday, 20 March, 2018 | 11 am EDT | 8 am PDT | 1500 GMT | 1600 CET

After the final airing of the webcast on 20 March, 2018 it will be available on demand until 20 March, 2019. 

Sponsor: PPD

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/data

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum