A New Paradigm: Cutting-edge Processes and Analytics in Site and Patient Selection

Jul 20, 2017

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/improving

Advances in understanding cancer biology are resulting in rapid development of novel treatments that target key molecules. Therapies are becoming increasingly precise and more personalized, resulting in a new wave of immunotherapies for advanced cancers once thought to be intractable.

As biopharma pushes get new immunotherapies to patients quickly, novel delivery approaches are needed to address the increasing complexity in study design, to efficiently find molecular subsets of patients, and to partner with sites experienced and efficient in conducting clinical trials in all therapeutic area. Data, technology, and analytics are more beneficial than ever before to support trial optimization.

We will share how we use insights from real-world data and advanced and predictive analytics to optimize study feasibility, planning, and site selection and how we are able to open sites 21 days after a patient is identified first, saving time and money.

Learn how next generation data-driven analytics, technology, and innovative processes optimize oncology clinical research. Explore how to improve study performance and enrollment to achieve greater predictability for your studies. 

 

Speakers:

Terry L. Murdock, Vice President and Global Head of the Oncology Center of Excellence, QuintilesIMS

Natalia Balko, Director, Analytics Center of Excellence, QuintilesIMS

Kim Ray, Vice President, Site and Patient Networks, QuintilesIMS

 

Date and Time: Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 11:00 am EDT | 10:00 am CDT | 8:00 am PDT

After the final airing of the webcast 20 July 2017 it will be available on demand until 20 July 2018. 
 

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/improving

native1_300x100
lorem ipsum