Oracle Health Sciences

Articles

How to Work with Your CRO to Significantly Improve Clinical Trial Management and the Bottom Line

September 27, 2020

***Live: Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST*** Join Oracle Health Sciences and Michele Taylor-Scott, Head of Data Management at Health Decisions as they discuss why it is important for small to medium sized pharma and biotechs need to understand the technology landscape in order to work as educated partners with their CROs to help determine the most effective, fit-for-purpose solution for their clinical trials. Learn how a unified platform can help build a full study in a matter of weeks and reduce the overall time it takes to bring a drug to market. ***On demand available after final airing until Oct. 20, 2021***