ActiGraph Establishes New Scientific Advisory Board


ActiGraph has formally established an advisory board of leading digital and clinical research experts to guide its scientific strategy.

The members of this new Scientific Advisory Board were selected for their experience in using digital health technologies across a wide spectrum of therapeutic areas. These perspectives will provide ActiGraph with guidance to ensure the company’s platform and solutions are optimized and fit-for-purpose for clinical research and care.

The first five members are: Rohit Aggarwal, MD, Tina Duong, MPT, PhD, Richard Keefe, PhD, Emmanuel Mignot, MD, PhD, and Eric Perakslis, PhD.

Read more about the advisory board and its first members here.

Related Videos
Related Content
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.