Transforming Clinical Trial Oversight with Generative AI

News
Webcast

Webcasts

Webinar Date/Time: Thursday, March 14th, 2024 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Interested in how generative AI will impact clinical trial monitoring and sponsor oversight? Join IQVIA Technologies data and analytics experts to hear industry leading opinions and see generative AI in action.

Register Free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act/oversight-ai

Event overview

ICH E6 regulatory guidelines have driven significant change to clinical trial monitoring and sponsor oversight in the past few years. In turn, these new guidelines have been the impetus for new innovations in process and technology, bringing increased operational efficiency, risk management, and higher quality oversight to clinical trials.

Artificial intelligence (AI) is a key driver of change in the clinical trial industry enabling alignment with the new regulatory guidelines. More specifically, generative AI and Chat GPT are the new buzzwords that have garnered a tremendous amount of recent attention. This discussion will focus on the potential of generative AI to change, improve, and disrupt current approaches to monitoring and sponsor oversight of clinical trials. Join us to learn about how IQVIA’s Clinical Data Analytics Solutions (CDAS) is introducing conversational AI to analytics and transforming the approach to clinical trial oversight.

Three key take-aways

  • Review and understand ICH E6 guidelines for sponsor oversight
  • Discover the potential for generative AI to transform oversight
  • Experience generative AI in action with IQVIA’s Clinical Analytics solution

Speakers:

Adrian Kizewski
Associate Director, Clinical Tech
IQVIA Technologies

Adrian has expertise in R&D and clinical life sciences, business analysis, process design and improvement, and product implementation. He is currently a lead for IQVIA’s Clinical Data Analytics Solution (CDAS), as well as Subpopulation Optimization and Modeling Solution (SOMS). Adrian holds an MBA from the McDonough School of Business at Georgetown University, an MSc in Pharmacology from The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, and a BSc in Biochemistry from Temple University.

Rathipriya Bhaskar
Sr Product Manager, Clinical Data Analytics
IQVIA Technologies

Rathi has over 18 years of experience in the IT industry, with more than a decade of experience managing and delivering cutting-edge software solutions for clinical trials while working through various systems in the trial landscape—including enterprise clinical data stores. Rathi is currently part of the product management group at IQVIA, leading the development for CDAS Clinical Analytics product powered with AI/ML capabilities.


Register Free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act/oversight-ai

Related Videos
© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.