IQVIA

Articles

Optimized Clinical Trials: A “From the Field” Webinar

November 16, 2022

Part 1: Wednesday, November 2nd, 2022 at 9am EDT|6am PDT|1pm GMT|2pm CET Part 2: Wednesday, November 16th, 2022 at 9am EST|6am PST|2pm GMT|3pm CET As the pandemic caused sponsors to implement new delivery models faster than originally intended, IQVIA embraced this challenge with innovative approaches that enable sponsors to achieve a new level of patient engagement without compromising the trial process. Join our panel of experts as they share case studies on how IQVIA has partnered with sponsors and sites to tackle recruitment and retention, leveraging patient data and technology to drive better engagement through innovative experiences and processes.

Using IRT Data to Automate and Optimize Clinical Supply

November 09, 2022

Wednesday, November 9th, 2022 Session 1: 2pm CET|1pm GMT|8am EST Session 2: 11am EST|8am PST|4pm GMT|5pm CET Discover how Cenduit IRT’s industry partners have reduced waste and cost during their trial by applying automated drug supply optimization tools