Oracle Health Services

Articles

How Machine Learning Can Help Improve the Operational Efficiency of Clinical Trials

February 23, 2021

*** Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 1pm EST | 12pm CST | 10am PST *** Innovative machine learning techniques show great promise in helping life science companies identify and rectify systemic inefficiencies, much as they have in the automotive, financial services, insurance, and other industries. *** On demand available after final airing until Feb. 23, 2022 ***

U-Turn or Norm? #NoGoingBack and Decentralized Trials in a post-COVID-19 World

December 15, 2020

*** Tuesday, December 15, 2020, at 1pm EST| 12pm CST| 10am PST *** COVID-19 has had a profound impact on clinical trials, patient recruitment and retention efforts, and accelerated the digital transformation roadmaps at sponsors and CROs. As an industry, we learned bold new ways to conduct trails. Virtual visits and remote patient monitoring have provided new options for data collection, quickly becoming the norm in the current environment recommending social distancing. But will the industry continue to embrace these changes in a post-COVID-19 world? *** On demand available after final airing until Dec. 15, 2021 ***

Research Results: Clinical Data Collection in a New Paradigm

November 19, 2020

*** Thursday, November 19, 2020 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** Join this webcast to hear the results of an industry-wide survey on the impact of the Covid-19 pandemic on clinical data collection and clinical operations. Learn how your peers have accelerated their plans to shift to a decentralized clinical trial model, and understand the benefits and challenges that come with this transition. *** On demand available after final airing until Nov. 19, 2021 ***