PAREXEL

Articles

Oncology Drug Development: Identifying Regulator and Payer Evidence Needs

April 12, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST ** Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 8:30am CST | 5:30pm PDT | 8:30PM EDT This webinar will include an educational session with Parexel experts, who will address how to build an evidence strategy for your cancer drug that is both approvable and reimbursable.

Making expedited regulatory pathways work for global drug development programs

September 22, 2021

Europe & US: Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 1:30pm BST | 8:30am EDT Asia & US: Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 7:30am CST | 4:30pm PDT This panel discussion will include a lively conversation with Parexel regulatory experts from USA, Europe, and China, who will address how to utilize simultaneous expedited approvals to accelerate global drug development.