Advanced Clinical

Articles

Best Practices for Optimizing Your Protocol, Country and Site Feasibility Strategy

November 17, 2021

Now Available On Demand! In this webinar, we will explore best practices to optimize your protocol, country and site feasibility strategy by employing a robust multi-channel strategy and a risk management feedback loop to monitor and mitigate risks throughout the project.

How to Attract Clinical Research Talent in a Highly Competitive Market: Best Practices for Resourcing Your Team

September 16, 2021

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST In today’s highly competitive clinical research landscape, Sponsors must be equipped to ramp up resourcing needs at a moment’s notice. This webinar will discuss proven recruiting techniques that pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies can apply today to attract more candidates and convince them to accept offers quickly – while creating an engaging employee experience for talent.

Best Practices for Building a Successful Clinical Oversight Function

April 13, 2021

*** Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** In this webcast, we will explore best practices for building an effective Clinical Oversight function using a variety of different delivery models. *** On demand available after final airing until Apr. 13, 2022 ***

Shifting Roles in Decentralized Trials (DCT) to Accelerate Clinical Research during the Pandemic and Beyond

December 10, 2020

***Live: Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET ***In this webcast, we will explore the changing roles played by sponsors, CROs, site staff, and other stakeholders in decentralized clinical trials (DCTs) - and how to ensure patients still get the support they need in these virtual research environments. ***On demand available after final airing until Dec. 10, 2021***

Top 5 Strategies for Conducting an Effective Data Monitoring Committee (DMC)

October 07, 2020

***Live: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 3pm GMT| 4pm CET*** In this webinar we will discuss five areas of focus for conducting an effective DMC to ensure its success and deliver more value for sponsors, sites, and patients. ***On demand available after final airing until Oct. 27, 2021***

Virtualizing Clinical Trials in a Pandemic: Lessons Learned and What It Means to the Future of R&D

August 05, 2020

In this webcast we will explore how the required adoption of virtual recruiting, telemedicine, remote monitoring and at-home healthcare visits have taught us valuable lessons about how to run more agile and adaptive trials; and how these learnings will shape the future of R&D. Live: Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Sept. 24, 2021.