Laboratory Supplies

August 2, 2007

Applied Clinical Trials Supplements

Supplements-08-02-2007, Volume 0, Issue 0

B & C GROUP

CMO Clinical Res Logistics

av Zenobe Gramme 10

Wavre, 1300 BELGIUM

Business: 32-15-459-959

Fax: 32-15-459-950

E-mail: sales@bnc-group.com

Web Site: www.bnc-group.com

Contact: Philippe Van der Hofstadt

CEMO

4 bis Blvd de Stalingrad

Chotsy le Roi, 94600 FRANCE

Business: 33-14884-77-23

Fax: 33-14892-22-02

E-mail: arnaud.houlle@cemo.fr

Web Site: www.cemo.fr

Contact: Arnaud Houlle

THE COGHLAN GROUP

1500 Business Park Dr

Bastrop, TX 78602

Business: 512-303-1265

Fax: 512-303-1390

E-mail: johnd@tcgsupplies.com

Web Site: www.tcgsupplies.com

Contact: John Davis

CORE ORTHOPAEDIC MEDICAL CENTER

332 Santa Fe Dr Ste 110

Encinitas, CA 92024

Business: 760-943-6700

Fax: 760-632-4292

E-mail: fawad@coreorthopaedic.com

Web Site: www.coreorthopaedic.com

Contact: Farouk A. Awad

ESSENTIAL GROUP INC

1325 Tri-State Pkwy Ste 300

Gurnee, IL 60031

Toll-free: 888-287-2722

Business: 847-855-7676

Fax: 847-855-9676

E-mail: kkelley@essentialgroupinc.com

Web Site: www.essentialgroupinc.com

Contact: Kristin Kelley

HEMACARE CORP

15350 Sherman Way Ste 350

Van Nuys, CA 91406

Toll-free: 800-926-1532

Business: 818-728-8877

Fax: 818-251-5300

E-mail: nguerrero@hemacare.com

Web Site: www.hemacare.com

INTERLAB CENTRAL LAB SERVICES-WORLDWIDE

Bayerstr 53

Munich, D 80335 GERMANY

Business: 49-89-7413930

Fax: 49-89-74139339

E-mail: info@interlab.de

Web Site: www.interlab.de

Contact: Hermann Schulz

MAJARO INFOSYSTEMS INC

2350 Mission College Blvd Ste 700

Santa Clara, CA 95054

Business: 408-330-9400

Fax: 408-330-9410

E-mail: rxavier@majaro.com

Web Site: www.majaro.com

Contact: Rudy Xavier

MERCODIA

150 S Stratford Rd Ste 515

Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Business: 336-725-8623

Fax: 336-725-8673

E-mail: carissa.jones@mercodia.com

Web Site: www.mercodia.com

Contact: Carissa Jones

MYODERM MEDICAL

330 DeKalb St

Norristown, PA 19401

Business: 610-272-8660

Fax: 610-272-4604

E-mail: mikec@myoderm.com

Web Site: www.myoderm.com

Contact: Michael Cohen

PACIFIC BIOMETRICS INC

220 W Harrison St

Seattle, WA 98119

Toll-free: 800-767-9151

Business: 206-298-0068

Fax: 206-298-9838

E-mail: contact@pacbio.com

Web Site: www.pacbio.com

Contact: Janice O'Connor

QOSINA

150-Q Executive Dr

Edgewood, NY 11717

Business: 631-242-3000

Fax: 631-242-3230

E-mail: info@qosina.com

Web Site: www.qosina.com

Contact: Peggy Wilson

SEMROCK INC

3625 Buffalo Rd Ste 6

Rochester, NY 14624

Business: 585-594-7050

Fax: 585-594-7095

E-mail: kbrosius@semrock.com

Web Site: www.semrock.com

Contact: Kim Brosius

SYSTAT SOFTWARE INC

1735 Technology Dr Ste 430

San Jose, CA 95110

Toll-free: 800-797-7401

Fax: 800-797-7406

E-mail: marketing@systat.com

Web Site: www.systat.com

Contact: Nive Hasthak

WOODLEY EQUIPMENT CO LTD

Old Station Park Bldg St Johns St, Horwich

Bolton, BL6 7NY UNITED KINGDOM

Business: 44-1204-669033

Fax: 44-1204-669034

E-mail: sales@woodleyequipment.com

Web Site: www.woodleyequipment.com