The Problem with Decentralized Clinical Trials and How to Solve for Success

Webcast

Wed, Sep 7, 2022 11:00am EST | 8:00am PST | 4pm BST | 5:00pm CEST Decentralized Clinical Trials (DCT) is one of the hottest buzzwords in Life Sciences and Connected Health organizations today. Like any new approach, challenges and roadblocks are common and knowing how to solve for them will empower your organization to accelerate your trial deployment, speeding return of results and time to market.

Register Free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/decentralized

Event overview:

Decentralized Clinical Trials (DCT) is one of the hottest buzzwords in Life Sciences and Connected Health organizations today. Like any new approach, challenges and roadblocks are common and knowing how to solve for them will empower your organization to accelerate your trial deployment, speeding return of results and time to market[LH1] . Join KORE to learn about the challenges and solutions in DCTs and advancing technologies to accelerate your success.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Challenges, answers, & customer breakthroughs for DCTs
  • How to overcome obstacles in the market
  • Advanced technology for seamless DCTs
  • Customer use cases and learnings for DCTs do’s & don’ts
  • Regulatory compliance insights

Who Should Attend:

  • Business and clinical professionals in the life science and connected health industry looking to deploy, manage, and scale their global DCTs

In clinical trials, time to market is not guaranteed. That’s literally why they are doing a trial. To see if it will succeed.

Speakers

Bryan Lubel
Executive Vice Presiden
Connected Health
KORE

Bryan is the Executive Vice President of Connected Health at KORE. KORE Connected Health connects customers with the design, management, and growth of their IoT connected health solutions. Prior to joining the KORE team, he served as president of Integron for 12 years. Bryan previously served as President & CEO for a wholly owned subsidiary of Xerox Corp. He has 30+ years of general management, sales, marketing, and system design experience. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Management Information Systems from the State University of New York, and has studied at Ohio State University, as well as Laval University in Québec City, Canada.

Register Free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/decentralized