Advarra

Articles

Remote Monitoring: Study Compliance in a Changing World

May 26, 2021

*** Wednesday, May 26, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** It has never been more important for sponsors, monitors, and sites to learn how best to conduct monitoring visits remotely and securely. Learn about implementing remote monitoring, including analyzing implementation challenges, understanding the FDA’s guidance on delayed monitoring, and more. ***On demand available after final airing until May 26, 2022***

Clinical Research in the COVID-19 Era

September 29, 2020

Find out how traditional trial modalities have evolved to participant-centric virtual platforms and how to best engage your IRB in this Advarra-Science 37 collaboration.

Considerations for Using eTools in Research: Part 11 & System Validation

March 05, 2020

Traditional paper-based processes are rapidly being replaced with electronic tools for more efficient and accurate clinical trials conduct. This whitepaper will help research sites prepare for the electronic future.

Considerations for Using eTools in Research: Part 11 & System Validation

February 28, 2020

Traditional paper-based processes are rapidly being replaced with electronic tools for more efficient and accurate clinical trials conduct. This whitepaper will help research sites prepare for the electronic future.