SGS

Articles

Anti-Microbial Resistance and the Role of Vaccines

November 21, 2019

This webcast will look at the scale of AMR, how CROs can assist in the development plan of new antimicrobials and where commercial development of new vaccines may be most effective. It will also provide insights and expert opinion on the potential success of antibacterial vaccination in controlling the rise of AMR and reducing the economic burden of infectious diseases. Live: North America: Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 11am EST | 10am CST | 8am PST On demand available after airing until Nov. 21, 2020. Register free

Anti-Microbial Resistance and the Role of Vaccines

November 14, 2019

This webcast will look at the scale of AMR, how CROs can assist in the development plan of new antimicrobials and where commercial development of new vaccines may be most effective. It will also provide insights and expert opinion on the potential success of antibacterial vaccination in controlling the rise of AMR and reducing the economic burden of infectious diseases. Live: Europe: Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019 at 3pm GMT | 4pm CET North America: Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019 at 11am EST | 10am CST | 8am PST On demand available after airing until Nov. 21, 2020. Register free

Successful Early Phase Drug Development of mAb Drugs

September 26, 2019

This webcast will provide insights into the better understanding of operational challenges in resourcing and executing seasonal infectious diseases studies. Live: Europe: Thursday, Jun. 27, 2019 at 3pm BST | 4pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jun. 27, 2020. Register free