Clinical Trials: Navigating Disruption to Thriving

June 17, 2020

Sponsored Content

Hear from R&D experts, Bazgha Qutab and Sharma Ramanathan, on key trends shaping clinical trials and how clinical ops leaders can not only navigate through disruption, but thrive, in order to bring new therapies to patients faster. Live Q&A to follow. Live: Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST On demand available after airing until Jun. 17, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/thriving

Event Overview:
Many patients don’t have time to lose when it comes to receiving potentially life-saving treatments, especially during COVID-19 where resources are scarce and operations are shifting to more virtual settings. It is now more critical than ever to revitalize clinical trials by taking a patient-centric approach and implement mitigation strategies focused on rapid analytics. During this webcast, we’ll discuss key trends, explore new ways to bring potential therapies to patients faster by utilizing the right data and digital tools, and provide guidance on mitigating disruption (patient shortage, supply shortages, navigating pandemics and more).

Key Learning Objectives: 

  • Understand the impact of disruptions on clinical trials and patients in light of COVID-19 

  • Gain insight into key mitigation strategies companies are taking and ZS’s point of view on four critical steps required 

  • Learn how to pivot in this environment through harnessing data and advanced analytics, using a case study example 

  • Develop a communication strategy focused on patients to accelerate progress in virtual settings

Speakers: Bazgha Qutab, Associate Principal, ZS

Sharma Ramanathan, Business Process Manager, ZS

Time and date: Wednesday, Jun. 17, 2020 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Jun. 17, 2021.

Sponsor: ZS 

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/thriving

Related Content:

Webcasts