EU Agencies Update

Applied Clinical Trials

Applied Clinical Trials, Applied Clinical Trials-12-01-2009, Volume 0, Issue 0

The management board has a supervisory role with general responsibility for budgetary and planning matters, the appointment of the Executive Director, and the monitoring of the Agency's performance.

EMEA Board

The management board has a supervisory role with general responsibility for budgetary and planning matters, the appointment of the Executive Director, and the monitoring of the Agency's performance.

European Commission

Heinz Zourek +32 2 299 80 01

Heinz.Zourek@ec.europa.eu

Georgette Lalis +32 2 298 79 30

georgette.lalis@ec.europa.eu

Isabel de la Mata +352 4301 33988

isabel.delamata@ec.europa.eu

Bernard Merkel +32 2 299 21 00

Bernard.Merkel@ec.europa.eu

European Parliament

Giuseppe Nisticò +9 36 63532608

nistico@uniroma2.it

Björn Lemmer +49 621 3839704

bjoern.lemmer@pharmtox.uni-heidelberg.de

Jozef Holomá +421 2 59369505

jozef.holoman@szu.sk

Austria

Marcus Müllner, +43 50 55536000

marcus.muellner@ages.at

Christian Kalcher +43 1 711 00 48 94

christian.kalcher@bmgf.gv.at

Belgium

Xavier De Cuyper +32 2 5248400

xavier.decuyper@fagg-afmps.be

André Lhoir +32 2 524 8080

Andre.Lhoir@fagg-afmps.be

Bulgaria

Elena Masseva +359 2 8903494

elena.masseva@bda.bg

Cyprus

Panayiota Kokkinou +357 22 40 71 03

pkokkinou@phs.moh.gov.cy

George Antoniou +357 22 407112

gantoniou@phs.moh.gov.cy

Czech Republic

Lenka Balážová +42 272 185203

lenka.balazova@sukl.cz

Jiří Bureš +420 541 518275

bures@uskvbl.cz

Denmark

Jytte Lyngvig +45 44 88 95 55

jyl@dkma.dk

Paul Schüder +45 33 92 32 24

ps@sum.dk

Estonia

Kristin Raudsepp +372 7 37 41 40

kristin.raudsepp@ravimiamet.ee

Alar Irs +372 7 374 140

chmp@ravimiamet.ee

Finland

Pekka Järvinen +358 9 16 07 38 00

pekka.jarvinen@stm.fi

France

Marc Mortureux +33 1 49771350

m.mortureux@dg.afssa.fr

Jean Marimbert +33 1 55 87 30 14

jean.marimbert@afssaps.sante.fr

Germany

Walter Schwerdtfeger +49 1888 441 1100

walter.schwerdtfeger@bmg.bund.de

Hans-Peter Hofmann +49 228 4411120

hans-peter.hofmann@bmg.bund.de

Greece

Dimitra Patargia +30 210 6507204

patargia@eof.gr

Hungary

Tamás L. Paál +36 1 88 69 320

tpaal@ogyi.hu

Beatrix Horváth +36 1886 9320

horvath.beatrix@ogyi.hu

Iceland

Ingolf J. Petersen +354 545 87 00

ingolf.j.petersen@hbr.stjr.is

Rannveig Gunnarsdòttir +354 520 2100

rannveig.gunnarsdottir@imca.is

Ireland

Pat O'Mahony (chair) +353 1 634 34 53

pat.omahony@imb.ie

Rita Purcell +353 1 634 3438

rita.purcell@imb.ie

Italy

Guido Rasi +39 06 59784205

g.rasi@aifa.gov.it

Silvia Fabiani +39 06 59 78 43 17

s.fabiani@aifa.gov.it

Latvia

Inguna Adovica +371 670 784 31

Inguna.Adovica@zva.gov.lv

Dace Kikute +37 1 67078411

dace.kikute@zva.gov.lv

Liechtenstein

Brigitte Batliner +423 236 7325

Brigitte.Batliner@ag.llv.li

Sabine Erne

sabine.erne@ag.llv.li

Lithuania

Mindaugas Buta +370 5 212 4059

mindaugasbuta@vvkt.lt

Jonas Milius +370 5 2780470

jmilius@vet.lt

Luxembourg

Mariette Backes-Lies +352 478 55 90

mariette.backes-lies@ms.etat.lu

Claude Hemmer +352 478 55 20

claude.hemmer@ms.etat.lu

Malta

Patricia Vella Bonanno +356 23 43 90 00

patricia.vella@gov.mt

The Netherlands

Aginus A.W. Kalis +31 70 3567450

aaw.kalis@cbg-meb.nl

Rob De Haan

r.d.haan@cbg-meb.nl

Norway

G. Ramsten Wesenberg +47 22 897700

gro.wesenberg@legemiddelverket.no

Hans Halse +47 22 897705

hans.halse@noma.no

Poland

Wojciech Matusewicz +48 22 5667200

w.matusewicz@aotm.gov.pl

Jacek Splawinski +48 22 841 04 10

splawinski@il.waw.pl

Portugal

A.J. Maria Rui Vasco +351 21 798 71 09

vasco.maria@infarmed.pt

F. Manuel d'Almeida +351 21 3239654

subdirgeral@dgv.min-agricultura.pt

Romania

Daniel Boda +40 21 3171102

daniel.boda@anm.ro

Slovakia

Jan Mazag +421 2 50701 119

mazag@sukl.sk

Dagmar Stará +421 2 50 70 12 51

dagmar.stara@sukl.sk

Slovenia

Martina Cvelbar +386 8 2000508

martina.cvelbar@jazmp.si

Vesna Koblar +386 8 2000502

vesna.koblar@jazmp.si

Spain

C. Avendaño-Solà +34 91 8225028

sdaem@agemed.es

L. Franqueza García+34 91 8225040

lfranqueza@agemed.es

Sweden

Christina Åkerman +46 18 174600

Christina.Akerman@mpa.se

Johan Lindberg +46 8 4052077

johan.lindberg@social.ministry.se

United Kingdom

Kent Wood +44 20 70842546

kent.woods@mhra.gsi.gov.uk

Steve Dean +44 1932 338301

s.dean@vmd.defra.gsi.gov.uk

Patient organizations

Mike O'Donovan +44 (0)1344 623680

mikeodonovan@yahoo.co.uk

M.G. Baker +44 1483 763626

bobandmary@btinternet.com

Doctors

Lisette Tiddens-Engwirda +32 2 732 72 02

lisette.tiddens@cpme.eu

Information current as of 11/09

Emails available in online edition