Myonex

Articles

Clinical Trial Prescription Services: Navigating Sourcing in an Ever-Changing World

May 13, 2021

*** Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Navigating the world of clinical trials and looking for the next best sourcing solution? Join Myonex’s Andrew Gregoire and Tom Gregson as they discuss key benefits to clinical trial prescription solutions. *** On demand available after final airing until May 13, 2022 ***