Clinical Trial Prescription Services: Navigating Sourcing in an Ever-Changing World

Webcast

*** Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Navigating the world of clinical trials and looking for the next best sourcing solution? Join Myonex’s Andrew Gregoire and Tom Gregson as they discuss key benefits to clinical trial prescription solutions. *** On demand available after final airing until May 13, 2022 ***

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/sourcing

Event Overview:
As the world evolves year by year, so do clinical trials and the pharmaceutical supply chain. With the global pandemic, Brexit, and technological advancements there is no longer a one size fits all for a clinical trial. “Prescription services: Navigating sourcing in an ever-changing world” will cover:

  • How prescription services changed the way clinical trial drug sourcing could be done
  • Cost savings and waste reduction through prescription services
  • Solutions for decentralized trials

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How to reduce waste and save on costs when sourcing for clinical trials
  • Logistics of prescription services in North America
  • Benefits of pharmacy site dispensing process

Speakers: Andrew Gregoire, Vice President, Business Development, Myonex

Tom Gregson, Senior Director, Global Business Development, Myonex

Sponsor: Myonex

Time and Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until May 13, 2022

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/sourcing