3 Ways to Turn Client Experience into Your Competitive Advantage

February 23, 2021
Sikich

Webcast

*** Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET *** How can CROs continue to grow in today’s increasingly competitive market? Learn how you can turn client experience into your competitive advantage. *** On demand available after final airing until Mar. 11, 2022 ***

Register free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/advantage

Event Overview:
How can CROs continue to grow and secure repeat business in today's increasingly competitive market? The need to improve customer retention and satisfaction has become more important than ever in providing stable streams of revenue. In this brief, 30–minute webcast, discover how you can turn client experience into your competitive advantage. Industry experts Chris Manchester and Matt Mountain will demonstrate how you can understand your clients better, take the right steps to move projects along, and make sure that all activities and processes you have in place keep your clients coming back for more; all by leveraging technology solutions you may already have in place.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Give your clients access to the information they need
  • Streamline pricing and quoting processes for you and your clients
  • Arm your Study/Project Managers with the information they need to deliver superior customer service that keep your clients coming back time and time again

Speakers: Christopher Manchester, NetSuite Managing Consultant, Sikich

Matt Mountain, Salesforce Partner, Sikich

Sponsor: Sikich

Time and Date: Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand available after final airing until Mar. 11, 2022

Register free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/advantage