Centralize, Track and Empower: Facilitating Good Clinical Data Review in Your Clinical Trial

Webcast

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

Event Overview:

In response to ICH E6 R2 and the impending ICH E6 R3, most companies now heavily scrutinize their clinical trial data. And yet, despite heavy scrutiny, not all companies approach clinical trial data review with the same degree of rigor, even though how a company manages its data can significantly impact the success of its clinical trial.

Please join us for a live webinar to learn how clinical study teams can maintain good clinical data review by efficiently tracking the data review process, communicating its progress, and monitoring utilization to ensure safety and efficacy in a clinical trial.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Centralizing and expediting clinical data review process
  • Tracking and collaborating on the data review status
  • Reporting on data access and usage metrics

Who Should Attend:

People who attend the webcast should have the following job titles/keywords in their title:

  • VP / Director of Clinical Development
  • VP / Director of Biostatistics and Data Management
  • Head of Clinical Safety / Drug Safety Officer
  • VP/Dir of Development IT / R&D IT / Clinical IT
  • Director/VP/Global Head Pharmacovigilance
  • Director PV and Drug Safety
  • VP & Head, Global PV & Epidemiology
  • Director, Global PV DB Reporting & Analytics

Speakers

Brent Meyers
Vice President, Clinical & Translational Analytics
PerkinElmer Informatics

Meredith Nahm Zozus
Section Editor, Reviewer, Proofreader, Editor, Author
The Joe R. and Teresa Lozano Long School of Medicine, University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Register Now: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/empower