Modernizing Data Management in the D-Clinical Age

, ,

Webcast

***Live: December 9, 2020, at 11am EST| 8am PST| 4pm GMT| 5pm CET*** In this ‘D-Clinical Age’, leveraging modern technologies and new approaches and mind sets is required to accelerate the development of new treatments. This webinar will examine how data management can drive digital transformation with the right mix of technology, skills and process redesign.***On demand available after airing until Dec. 9, 2021.***

Register free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/data_management

Event Overview: The types and sources of clinical trial data streams are increasing dramatically in both volume and variability along with decentralized trial designs. The combination of increasingly complex protocols and expanded clinical data streams have created the perfect storm to accelerate transformation in data management. In this ‘D-Clinical Age’, leveraging modern technologies and new approaches and mind sets is required to accelerate the development of new treatments. This webinar will examine how data management can drive digital transformation with the right mix of technology, skills and process redesign.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Bring trials to patients today by enabling the collection of digital streams from all sources
  • Discover new technology and processes needed to speed drugs to market
  • Learn how in this new age of D-Clinical, data management can transform clinical trials

Speakers: Katrina Rice, Chief Delivery Officer, eClinical Solutions

Ted Kirby, Senior Director, Product Marketing, Medidata Solutions

Jaclyn Dye, Senior Director, Head of Clinical Data Management, Deciphera Pharmaceuticals

Time and date: Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

On demand to stream until Dec.10 2021

Sponsor:
 Medidata Solutions | Dassult Systems | eClinical Solutions

Register free: https://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/data_management