The Key to Clinical Trial Success: Patient Tokenization

Webcast

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST Real-world-data (RWD) leads to real-world results. Learn how RWD & patient tokenization are streamlining clinical trials and ensuring successful results.

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/tokenization

Event Overview:
Ensure trial success and inform on critical trial-related decisions by employing the most connected, robust, and reliable patient population insights. Historically, data collected during a clinical trial portrayed a limited view of a trial participant’s life. Now, clinical trial data can be tokenized and connected to valuable, fit-for-purpose real-world data (RWD) in a privacy-preserving way before, during and after the trial. Learn in this panel presentation how to:


Key Learning Objectives:

  • Shorten the clinical development cycle by optimizing site selection, eligibility criteria, and recruitment processes
  • Create external control arms to demonstrate comparative effectiveness
  • Support postmarket commitments and long-term follow up needs

Who Should Attend:
Life sciences professionals with an interest in how to incorporate RWD and patient tokenization into their clinical development value streams.

Speakers

Kwame Marfo
MSI Lead, Clinical Development

Kwame is the Market Strategy and Innovation Lead for Clinical Development at Komodo Health.

He has 15+ years of experience in the healthcare industry, working in strategy and operations leadership roles across manufacturing technical operations, commercial and R&D. Prior to Komodo, Kwame served as a Director of Insights and Analytics for Roche/Genentech’s Global Clinical Operations.

Kwame graduated with a BS in Chemical Engineering from Stanford University and an MBA in Corporate Strategy and Market Analysis from the University of California, Berkeley.

Ryan Moog
Clinical Trial Solutions

Ryan is responsible for Clinical Trial Solutions at Datavant.

He has over a decade of experience at the intersection of life sciences, healthcare and technology, working in strategy and product leadership roles in support of clinical innovation and real-world evidence generation. Prior to Datavant, Ryan served as Senior Director of Clinical Trial and Real-World Data Products at Cerner.

Ryan graduated with a BS in Biology from Butler University and an MBA in Strategy & Management from the University of Kansas.

Register Free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/tokenization