Three Necessary Steps When Designing your New World Protocol

May 21, 2020

Sponsored Content

This webcast provides a step by step look at how to implement new world clinical development approaches into your protocols and develop a strategy for capturing high quality efficacy and safety data, while also facilitating compliance and optimal use of technology. Live: Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 11am EDT| 8am PDT| 4pm BST| 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until May 21, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/New_world_protocol

Event Overview
A well designed protocol dramatically increases critical efficacy and safety outcomes in your clinical trial. It also quickly answers scientific questions by leveraging the latest methods, best practices, approaches and technologies in compliance with regulations. 

The ability to gather exponentially more high value data is starting to change how we approach clinical trials and patient engagement. This huge upswing in data volume and number of technologies that can be leveraged to garner valuable patient insights for clinical trials is forcing the industry to rethink protocol design.

So how do you design protocols in this clinical development new world?  You should consider a new data flow design to ensure it produces reliable data, is feasible in the selected geographies, can easily incorporate into healthcare professionals’ workflows, and is easy for the patients and/or sites to participate. 

Join us for a step by step look at how to implement new world clinical development approaches into your protocols and develop a strategy for capturing high quality efficacy and safety data, while also facilitating compliance and optimal use of technology.

Key Learning Objectives:

Join this webcast to better understand: 

  • How to plan for a new approach to protocol development

  • What do you need to evaluate in your organization before you can try this approach

  • Why technology shouldn’t be the barrier for moving forward

Speakers: Kathy Vandebelt, Global Head of Clinical Innovation, Oracle Health Sciences

Scott Schliebner, Senior Vice President, Center for Rare Diseases, PRA Health Scences

Time and date: Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 21, 2021. 

Sponsor: Oracle Health Sciences

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/New_world_protocol

Related Content:

Webcasts