Transforming Clinical Data Management

April 21, 2020

Sponsored Content

Join this webinar to understand how technology and innovative approaches to collecting clinical, patient and operational data are automating digital end-to-end processes and delivering streamlined data flow for your clinical trials. Live: Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Apr. 21, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/transforming

Event Overview:

In today’s ever-changing world of clinical development – made more apparent in the shared global fight against COVID-19 – the volume and complexity of data created in clinical trials is increasing exponentially. Using connected devices creates new opportunities to quickly integrate detailed subject data and enables real-time data flow, driving faster insights for better decisions and higher quality trials.

Join the webinar to understand how technology and innovative approaches to collecting clinical, patient and operational data are automating digital end-to-end processes and delivering streamlined data flow for your clinical trials. Listen to proven changes to clinical data management processes, including: 

  • Adding connected devices (wearables/sensors) to your trials

  • Establishing a streamlined data flow foundation

  • Creating system-based, integrated processes to drive downstream operational processes (data cleaning, SDTM creation, RBM, etc.)

  • Leveraging advanced analytics to drive faster data insights

Register today and hear how companies are transforming their clinical data management and realizing the benefits of faster, cleaner data for more efficient and predictable solutions!

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Increase data flow and quality, and enhance data integrity by leveraging advanced technology, and automation capabilities

  • Take advantage of the rich data provided by connected devices and patient wearables to drive new levels of insights enhancing patient safety 

  • Learn how automated workflows, central data repositories and standardized processes drive faster, more informed decisions, optimizing your clinical development efforts

Speakers: Sabrina SteffenSenior Director, Clinical Data ManagementIQVIA

Jeffrey Noll, Senior Director, Connected Devices, IQVIA

Time and date: Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Apr. 21, 2021.

Sponsor: IQVIA 

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/transforming