Cognizant

Articles

Site-Centric Clinical Platforms Are Better for Sponsors

August 10, 2020

Come listen to how peers were able to improve site performance by consolidating access to different clinical technologies. Join us during a webcast to discuss how to alleviate your sites’ operational inefficiencies and administrative challenges via a centralized platform. Live: Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Aug. 26, 2021.