Creating an Integrated Digital Pathway for Sites and Sponsors

,

Webcast

*** Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST *** Join this webinar to hear best practices on how to enhance site-sponsor collaboration, compound efficiencies and accelerate trials by enabling end-to-end document exchange between sponsor eTMF systems and Florence’s leading eISF solution through Cognizant SIP. ***On demand available after final airing until June 17, 2022***

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/pathway

Event Overview:

Sites are challenged with exchanging documents with sponsors throughout the life cycle of a study, and those with a technology gap often rely on cumbersome manual processes that involve email and paper. Join this webinar to find out how the preeminent investigator platform deeply integrated with the leading eISF solution automates the flow of documents connecting to sponsor eTMF systems, enhancing site-sponsor collaboration, compounding efficiencies and accelerating trials.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Learn how to expedite your studies by enabling end-to-end document exchange between sponsor eTMF systems and the Florence eRegulatory solution through Cognizant SIP’s eISF Connect Module.
  • Discover how to boost site satisfaction to become the sponsor of choice by providing your sites with Florence’s leading eISF in use by over 8,500 research teams.
  • Find out how to help modernize your sites at scale by migrating from paper-based binder processes to digital, virtual collaboration with automated workflows and eSignature capabilities.

Speakers: Larissa Comis, Product Lead, Shared Investigator Platform, Cognizant

Vishal Janani, Associate Director, Cognizant Life Sciences

Ryan Jones, CEO, Florence Healthcare
Sponsors: Cognizant | Florence

Time and Date: Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after final airing until Jun. 17, 2022.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/pathway