Site-Centric Clinical Platforms Are Better for Sponsors

August 10, 2020
Cognizant

Sponsored Content

Come listen to how peers were able to improve site performance by consolidating access to different clinical technologies. Join us during a webcast to discuss how to alleviate your sites’ operational inefficiencies and administrative challenges via a centralized platform. Live: Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Aug. 26, 2021.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/clinical_platforms

Event Overview:

Site-centric clinical platforms deliver greater operational efficiencies and accelerated timelines across clinical trials. Discover how 7 of the top 15 global biopharmaceutical companies came together on a single clinical technology platform and operate through common workflows and leverage common trial documents. In turn, find out how this environment helps sites and investigators stay at the center of this ecosystem.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Hear about site and sponsor experiences and how they have leveraged the cloud-based solution in addition to what efficiencies they’ve discovered
  • Identify how harmonized management of key components of clinical trials across industry stakeholders can improve clinical trial timelines
  • Identify how to facilitate sponsor and site collaboration on key clinical trial documents, enabling seamless workflow and document exchange between site and sponsor TMF systems reducing the burden on both study teams and sites

Speakers: Larissa Comis, Product Lead, Shared Investigator Platform,Cognizant Life Siences

Dr. Lestter Cruz Serrano, Medical Affairs Advisor,Cognizant Life Sciences

Hobs Apell, Senior Executive Director, Clinical Trials Office, KUCC

Time and date: Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Aug. 26, 2021.

Sponsor: Cognizant

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/clinical_platforms

Related Content:

Webcasts