Accelerate your Clinical Trial by Adopting a New Mindset

July 22, 2020

Sponsored Content

Hear from industry experts, Chris Crabtree and Ben Thomas, on ways to accelerate trial completion by adopting a new way of operating and a more strategic engagement approach with investigators, coordinators and other trial stakeholders. Live Q&A to follow. Live: Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm BST On demand available after airing until Jul. 22, 2021. Register free

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/mindset

Event Overview:
Trial enrollment has become increasingly more competitive leading to slower patient recruitment, lost commercial opportunity, and delays in bringing potential life-saving treatments to patients. Improvement in clinical trial enrollment is an urgent need across all therapeutic areas but requires a new way of operating to revitalize current practices. During this webcast we’ll discuss ways to accelerate trial completion through a more strategic engagement with investigators, coordinators and other trial stakeholders.

Key Learning Objectives: 

  • Explore a new way to think about, operate, and accelerate trial enrollment to get your new therapies to patients faster

  • Learn how ZS’s Trial Launch Catalyst solution can assist with insights generation, segmentation, value messaging, and site-stakeholder engagement

  • Discuss routes to integrate these practices into your work

Speakers: Chris Crabtree, Associate Principal, ZS

Ben Thomas, Strategy Insights & Planning Consultant, ZSS

Time and date: Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2020 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm BST

On demand available after airing until Jul. 22, 2021.

Sponsor: ZS 

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/mindset