End of Study Hacks: The New Digital Age

Sponsored Content

Learn from industry experts how to eliminate compliance risks associated with the up to 65% of sites that lose, never receive, or acknowledge these CDs/DVDs, along with the site audits where findings arise due to data access. Live: Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until May 7, 2021.

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/study_media

Event Overview: 

It’s no secret that the end of a study requires immense efforts by sponsors and CROs. One of the regulatory-required and resource-intensive end-of-study steps is sharing the end-of-study media back with the clinical research sites - a compliance process that has relied on dated and unsecure technology, such as CDs and DVDs, and manual efforts. Learn from industry experts how to eliminate compliance risks associated with the up to 65% of sites that lose, never receive, or acknowledge these CDs/DVDs, along with the site audits where findings arise due to data access. Improve site satisfaction and enhance process efficiency by simplifying and automating the exchange of study data with sites. Discover how Sponsors and CROs are challenging the status quo by developing new models to improve end of study compliance and productivity.

Key Learning Objectives:

During this session you will gain an understanding of:

  • Current challenges and practices for managing end of study media

  • Methods to mitigate security, inspection finding, regulatory risks

  • Innovative technologies and practices to challenge the status quo

  • Case studies resulting in increased site satisfaction due to new digital content delivery practices

Speakers: Perry Steinberg, VP Product, Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

Tim Akers, Solution Specialist, Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

Arzu Akturan, Sr. Solution Consultant, Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

Time and date: Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until May 7, 2021. 

Sponsor: Medidata, a Dassault Systèmes company

Register free: http://www.pharmexec.com/pe_w/study_media