Winning the Competition for Clinical Sites By Reducing Site User Burden

August 10, 2020
Exostar

Sponsored Content

With the number of clinical trials and sponsors increasing every year, meeting enrollment requirements and timelines becomes harder and harder. Please join Almac Clinical Technologies and Exostar as they discuss solutions to attract and retain the right resources to meet your requirements and timelines. Live: Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST On demand available after airing until Aug. 27, 2021.

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/clinical

Event Overview:

With the number of clinical trials and sponsors increasing every year, meeting enrollment requirements and timelines becomes harder and harder, adversely effecting cost and speed to market. Investigators can choose which trials they participate in, and are inclined to work with sponsors that make their lives easier by reducing site burden. Exostar and Almac Clinical Technologies are partnering on solutions that position sponsors to capture and retain the site resources they need to execute clinical trials efficiently and effectively.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • How you can reduce site burden by solving site investigators’ #1 technology challenge
  • How a flexible software development process can reduce trial execution timelines
  • Where to turn when you need resources that offer on-demand, industry best practice guides 24/7/365 for anyone in the world

Speakers: Kenny Kong, Director – Life Sciences & Health IT, Exostar

Steve McDonald, Director of Business Development, Americas for Almac Clinical Technologies

Rich Wzorek, Director - New Products & Services, Almac Clinical Technologies

Time and date: Thursday, Aug. 27, 2020 at 11am EDT | 8am PDT | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

On demand available after airing until Aug. 27, 2021.

Sponsor: Exostar

Register free: http://www.appliedclinicaltrialsonline.com/act_w/clinical

Related Content:

Webcasts